+91-97894 28620
001-830 624 5895

Transforming youngsters
into masterclass champions


CE Tennis has always remained synonymous with sensational talents

Sub-Juniors and Juniors- National winners

Kelsey lynne sundaram - National Junior Champion and the Spokesperson for Adidas in INDIA. Also signed to play for University of Arkansas - Fayetteville and then TCU. Both top ten NCAA programs in the USA.

Dmitry Kozionov - Named as the Souhtland Conference player of the year for 4 years at Nicholls State University(2010-2013).

Nico Mertens - Freshman of the Year in the Southland Conference 2013.

Ramya Natarajan - Ranked in the Top 5 in the 14's in India

Navaneeth Kannan - National Junior Champion - signed on a full scholarship to play at Jackson State University.

Sandhya Nagaraj - National Junior Champion , signed to play for the NC state tennis team, also on a top ten NCAA program with full scholarship and was also the Spokesperson for Adidas in INDIA.

Abihijeeth Tiwari - National Junior Champion and currently one among the top 20 Men Players in INDIA.

Sai Jayalakshmi - National Champion and now one of the leading coaches in INDIA.

Shubha Srinivasan - National Champion and went on to play for University of Pennsylvania on a full scholarship.

Sumitra Rao - Among the top ten Juniors level in INDIA and signed to play for University of Memphis on a full scholarship.

Navin Marimuthu - Among the Top 20 Juniors in INDIA and signed to play for University of Montana - Billings on scholarship.

Sriram Marimuthu - Top junior in the state of Tamil Nadu and currently on scholarship at Indiana Tech University.

Varsha Shivshanker - Among the top ten juniors in INDIA and signed on a full scholarship to play for RICE university.

Tushar Mandlekar - Top ten juniors player in INDIA and currently playing for Xavier University who are on the top 5 in NAIA and is playing on scholarship.

Susita Das - Top ten junior in INDIA and currently on full scholarship at the University of Charleston Southern.

Free Counters